Upgraded nsis untgz plugin to 1.0.18.
authorStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit6f43af72eef8ecb72ef7fab8ba8302fd290d91d3
treeb3575387160571f9db2a809520a9c28af81895b8
parent39e345b1118f940dac2b0d8be3849e998fccf6a0
Upgraded nsis untgz plugin to 1.0.18.
packages/devel/nsis_untgz.py