Updated ActivePerl to perl-5.10.1.1007-291969.
authorStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 15:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
packages/devel/perl.py

index 9d7d47c..c6d4745 100644 (file)
@@ -5,14 +5,14 @@ from Path import Path
 
 class ActivePerl(Package):
   def full_name (self):
-    return "perl-5.10.0.1004-287188"
+    return "perl-5.10.1.1007-291969"
 
   def download (self):
-    download_and_check ("http://downloads.activestate.com/ActivePerl/Windows/5.10/ActivePerl-5.10.0.1004-MSWin32-x86-287188.zip", "89d452c4ffd8fc3ae6c26390eaccc05f")
+    download_and_check ("http://downloads.activestate.com/ActivePerl/releases/5.10.1.1007/ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007-MSWin32-x86-291969.zip", "5a04b59785b5a792382484e646cdaf2c")
 
   def extract (self):
-    self.clear_and_unpack ("ActivePerl-5.10.0.1004-MSWin32-x86-287188.zip", 
-                           "ActivePerl-5.10.0.1004-MSWin32-x86-287188")
+    self.clear_and_unpack ("ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007-MSWin32-x86-291969.zip", 
+                           "ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007-MSWin32-x86-291969")
 
   def patch (self):
     pass
@@ -26,10 +26,10 @@ class ActivePerl(Package):
   def dist_image (self):
     img_path = self.config.TMP.join (Path (self.full_name()))
     utils.makeDirs (img_path)
-    src = self.config.SRC_DIR.join (Path ("ActivePerl-5.10.0.1004-MSWin32-x86-287188/perl"))
+    src = self.config.SRC_DIR.join (Path ("ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007-MSWin32-x86-291969/perl"))
     for i in [ "bin", "eg", "etc", "html", "lib", "man", "site" ]:
       make ([ "cp", "-rav", src.join (Path (i)).unix(), img_path.unix()],
-            "ActivePerl-5.10.0.1004-MSWin32-x86-287188")
+            "ActivePerl-5.10.1.1007-MSWin32-x86-291969")
     self.tar_dist_image (img_path)
 
   def install (self):