Upgraded nsis untgz plugin to 1.0.18.
authorStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:01:58 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
packages/devel/nsis_untgz.py

index bbe166c..7dc315d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,11 +5,11 @@ from Path import Path
 
 class NSISUnTgz(Package):
   def full_name (self):
-    return "nsis-untgz-1.0.15"
+    return "nsis-untgz-1.0.18"
 
   def download (self):
-    download_and_check ("http://nsis.sourceforge.net/mediawiki/images/9/9d/Untgz.zip", 
-                        "33d186df3fdc9a146fcf1cb64124e238")
+    download_and_check ("http://www.fdos.org/win32/nsis/plugins/untgz.1.0.18.zip",
+                        "3522627ebecfbc477e5f73bac08df459")
 
   def extract (self):
     self.clear_and_unpack ("Untgz.zip", "untgz")