jacksampler.git
8 years agoTODO++ master
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 09:58:54 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
TODO++

8 years agoBUILD: make tarballs in .tar.bz2 format v0.0.2
Stefan Westerfeld [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
BUILD: make tarballs in .tar.bz2 format

8 years agoNEWS: remove contributor email address (to prevent spam)
Stefan Westerfeld [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
NEWS: remove contributor email address (to prevent spam)

8 years agoLess cluttered build output.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Less cluttered build output.

8 years agoUpdated NEWS.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Updated NEWS.

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf -> no more compiler warning.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:49:25 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Updated MicroConf -> no more compiler warning.

8 years agoFix compiler warnings.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Fix compiler warnings.

8 years agoSupport config-file relative sample paths.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 18:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Support config-file relative sample paths.

8 years agoTODO--
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 08:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
TODO--

8 years agoHeader file for stereo support, mostly coded by tczy <tczy@wre.ath.cx>.
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 20:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Header file for stereo support, mostly coded by tczy <tczy@wre.ath.cx>.

8 years agoMerged stereo support, mostly coded by tczy <tczy@wre.ath.cx>.
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 19:07:57 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Merged stereo support, mostly coded by tczy <tczy@wre.ath.cx>.

8 years agoAdded license.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 23:36:44 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
Added license.

8 years agoCompile with -Wall if the compiler supports it.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:03:03 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Compile with -Wall if the compiler supports it.

8 years agoTODO++
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 06:04:52 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
TODO++

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 07:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Updated MicroConf.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of space.twc.de:/public/git/jacksampler
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 17:29:51 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of space.twc.de:/public/git/jacksampler

8 years agoUse proper package version in man page.
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:50:05 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Use proper package version in man page.

8 years agoEnhanced possible debugging output.
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 26 May 2010 13:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Enhanced possible debugging output.

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated MicroConf.

8 years agoTODO++
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 18 May 2010 22:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
TODO++

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf: support quoted strings; handle tokenizer errors.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Updated MicroConf: support quoted strings; handle tokenizer errors.

8 years agoAdd missing include for std::vector.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 18 May 2010 13:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Add missing include for std::vector.

8 years agoBump version to 0.0.2.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.2.

8 years agoDelete temporary documentation file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Delete temporary documentation file.

8 years agogitignore
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
gitignore

8 years agoBetter gitignore file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Better gitignore file.

8 years agoNew command reset; documentation updates. v0.0.1
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 07:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
New command reset; documentation updates.

8 years agoAdded TODO entry; include TODO file in tarball.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Added TODO entry; include TODO file in tarball.

8 years agoInclude .doxi files in the tarball.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Include .doxi files in the tarball.

8 years agoAdd docs subdir.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:08:55 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Add docs subdir.

8 years agoFix pkg-config test.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Fix pkg-config test.

8 years agoAdded documentation.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Added documentation.

8 years agoAdded MicroConf class for configuration file parsing.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Added MicroConf class for configuration file parsing.

8 years agoFixed bug in sustain pedal handing code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fixed bug in sustain pedal handing code.

8 years agoAdded status function.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Added status function.

8 years agoFix segfault on exit.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fix segfault on exit.

8 years agoGot rid of all global variables.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Got rid of all global variables.

8 years agoFixed one item: sample rate independant code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fixed one item: sample rate independant code.

8 years agoGot rid of more global variables.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Got rid of more global variables.

8 years agoImproved command handling on stdin.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Improved command handling on stdin.

8 years agoRefactoring: move main() into its own C++ file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Refactoring: move main() into its own C++ file.

8 years agoRefactoring: get rid of global variables. Eliminated hard coded mix_freq.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Refactoring: get rid of global variables. Eliminated hard coded mix_freq.

8 years agoUse jack_client_open instead of deprecated jack_client_new.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Use jack_client_open instead of deprecated jack_client_new.

8 years agoAdd license header.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add license header.

8 years agoAdded TODO.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Added TODO.

8 years agoFix build; add sampler source code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Fix build; add sampler source code.

8 years agoAdd basic automake infrastructure.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add basic automake infrastructure.

8 years agoInitial README for jacksampler.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Initial README for jacksampler.