jacksampler.git
8 years agoEnhanced possible debugging output.
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 26 May 2010 13:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Enhanced possible debugging output.

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 20 May 2010 11:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated MicroConf.

8 years agoUpdated MicroConf: support quoted strings; handle tokenizer errors.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:56:03 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Updated MicroConf: support quoted strings; handle tokenizer errors.

8 years agoAdd missing include for std::vector.
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 18 May 2010 13:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Add missing include for std::vector.

8 years agoBump version to 0.0.2.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:10:12 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.0.2.

8 years agoDelete temporary documentation file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Delete temporary documentation file.

8 years agogitignore
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
gitignore

8 years agoBetter gitignore file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 12:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Better gitignore file.

8 years agoNew command reset; documentation updates. v0.0.1
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 17 May 2010 07:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
New command reset; documentation updates.

8 years agoAdded TODO entry; include TODO file in tarball.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Added TODO entry; include TODO file in tarball.

8 years agoInclude .doxi files in the tarball.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Include .doxi files in the tarball.

8 years agoAdd docs subdir.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:08:55 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Add docs subdir.

8 years agoFix pkg-config test.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:08:06 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Fix pkg-config test.

8 years agoAdded documentation.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Added documentation.

8 years agoAdded MicroConf class for configuration file parsing.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:19:55 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Added MicroConf class for configuration file parsing.

8 years agoFixed bug in sustain pedal handing code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:55:01 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fixed bug in sustain pedal handing code.

8 years agoAdded status function.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Added status function.

8 years agoFix segfault on exit.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Fix segfault on exit.

8 years agoGot rid of all global variables.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Got rid of all global variables.

8 years agoFixed one item: sample rate independant code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:09:45 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Fixed one item: sample rate independant code.

8 years agoGot rid of more global variables.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Got rid of more global variables.

8 years agoImproved command handling on stdin.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Improved command handling on stdin.

8 years agoRefactoring: move main() into its own C++ file.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:52:34 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Refactoring: move main() into its own C++ file.

8 years agoRefactoring: get rid of global variables. Eliminated hard coded mix_freq.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Refactoring: get rid of global variables. Eliminated hard coded mix_freq.

8 years agoUse jack_client_open instead of deprecated jack_client_new.
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 16 May 2010 13:13:30 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Use jack_client_open instead of deprecated jack_client_new.

8 years agoAdd license header.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Add license header.

8 years agoAdded TODO.
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Added TODO.

9 years agoFix build; add sampler source code.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Fix build; add sampler source code.

9 years agoAdd basic automake infrastructure.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Add basic automake infrastructure.

9 years agoInitial README for jacksampler.
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 08:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Initial README for jacksampler.