TOOLS: compile C sources as C++ sources
authorStefan Westerfeld <stefan@space.twc.de>
Tue, 10 May 2011 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerTim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 00:55:38 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
commit27d2faec3d5a15d65003ee4b8c5b3c0e410f8dd7
tree324f6ff24004dbb3427a7ce0caa57ab3af5cee54
parentd1f65fe30549a05414f74376d085d0db9e159b5b
TOOLS: compile C sources as C++ sources
16 files changed:
tools/Makefile.am
tools/bseloopfuncs.c [deleted file]
tools/bseloopfuncs.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/bseloopfuncs.h [deleted file]
tools/bseloopfuncs.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/bsewavetool.hh
tools/cutvorbis.c [deleted file]
tools/cutvorbis.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/magictest.c [deleted file]
tools/magictest.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/mathtool.c [deleted file]
tools/mathtool.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sfiutils.c [deleted file]
tools/sfiutils.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sfiutils.h [deleted file]
tools/sfiutils.hh [new file with mode: 0644]