stwbeast.git
7 years agoBSE: fix bseloader-bsewave.cc for g++-4.4 bse2cxx-part4
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 14:55:50 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
BSE: fix bseloader-bsewave.cc for g++-4.4

For some reason, g++-4.4 will not convert the token value of an enum to the
"right" number if the enum is converted to an uint; it does work for enum->int,
though. So this change will make the bsewave parser work for g++-4.4; I'm not
sure whether this is a compiler bug, or whether the C++ language specification
allows the behaviour g++-4.4 exposes (the old code before this commit passes
the testsuite when compiled with g++-4.5, but breaks it for g++-4.4).

7 years agoBSE: compile bseloader-bsewave as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 15:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseloader-bsewave as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseloader-aiff as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:33:05 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseloader-aiff as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseladspamodule as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 14:16:51 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseladspamodule as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsejanitor as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:54:24 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsejanitor as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseitem as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseitem as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseinstrumentoutput as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:48:24 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseinstrumentoutput as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseinstrumentinput as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseinstrumentinput as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: reformat "unsigned int" -> "uint"
Tim Janik [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 02:14:17 +0000 (04:14 +0200)]
BSE: reformat "unsigned int" -> "uint"

7 years agoBSE: removed unused dummy file
Tim Janik [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 02:13:54 +0000 (04:13 +0200)]
BSE: removed unused dummy file

7 years agoBSE: compile bseinfo as C++ source bse2cxx-part3
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseinfo as C++ source

7 years agoPO: fix bsedevice/bseenums translations (C++)
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:43:39 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
PO: fix bsedevice/bseenums translations (C++)

7 years agoBSE: compile bseglue as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseglue as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseglobals as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 11:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseglobals as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsegconfig as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsegconfig as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsefilter-ellf as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsefilter-ellf as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseenums as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseenums as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseeditablesample as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseeditablesample as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsedevice as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsedevice as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: make peek_or_return macro work in C++ sources
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
SFI: make peek_or_return macro work in C++ sources

7 years agoBSE: compile bsedatapocket as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:21:41 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsedatapocket as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsecsynth as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 11:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsecsynth as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsecontextmerger as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsecontextmerger as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsecontainer as C++ source bse2cxx-part2
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:33:44 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsecontainer as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseconstvalues as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseconstvalues as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseconstant as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseconstant as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsecompat as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsecompat as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsecategories as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsecategories as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bsebus as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 14:44:04 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsebus as C++ source

7 years agoPO: updated translation list with recent C -> C++ ports
Tim Janik [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
PO: updated translation list with recent C -> C++ ports

7 years agoSFI: added casts to allow using sfi_scanner_parse_or_return in C++ sources
Stefan Westerfeld [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 18:21:55 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
SFI: added casts to allow using sfi_scanner_parse_or_return in C++ sources

7 years agoBSE: compile bsebiquadfilter as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
BSE: compile bsebiquadfilter as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: compile bseautodoc as C++ source
Stefan Westerfeld [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 18:46:21 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
BSE: compile bseautodoc as C++ source

7 years agoBSE-TESTS: compile C sources as C++ sources
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 16 May 2011 10:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
BSE-TESTS: compile C sources as C++ sources

7 years agoDOCS: moved coding guidelines to http://beast.testbit.eu/Coding_Guidelines
Tim Janik [Sun, 22 May 2011 13:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
DOCS: moved coding guidelines to beast.testbit.eu/Coding_Guidelines

7 years agoSFI: compile sfivmarshal as C++ source
Tim Janik [Tue, 17 May 2011 01:14:40 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfivmarshal as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiglueproxy as C++ source
Tim Janik [Tue, 17 May 2011 00:54:33 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiglueproxy as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfigluecodec as C++ source
Tim Janik [Tue, 17 May 2011 00:22:34 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfigluecodec as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiglue as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 23:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiglue as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiustore as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:30:56 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiustore as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfitypes and sfistore as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:27:11 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfitypes and sfistore as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiparams as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 22:17:32 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiparams as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfinote as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 21:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfinote as C++ source

7 years agoSHELL: spacing fixups
Tim Janik [Mon, 16 May 2011 20:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
SHELL: spacing fixups

7 years agoSHELL: compile shell C sources as C++ sources
Stefan Westerfeld [Thu, 12 May 2011 11:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
SHELL: compile shell C sources as C++ sources

7 years agoBIRNET: disabled non-portable test
Tim Janik [Sun, 15 May 2011 11:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
BIRNET: disabled non-portable test

7 years agoBUILD: adapted to new release dist path
Tim Janik [Sun, 15 May 2011 11:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
BUILD: adapted to new release dist path

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiserial as C++ source
Tim Janik [Sun, 15 May 2011 12:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiserial as C++ source

7 years agoTOOLS: fixed type casts
Tim Janik [Wed, 11 May 2011 01:04:43 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
TOOLS: fixed type casts

7 years agoTOOLS: compile C sources as C++ sources
Stefan Westerfeld [Tue, 10 May 2011 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
TOOLS: compile C sources as C++ sources

7 years agoDOCS: conditionalized manual page builds from website for --enable-maintainer-mode
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
DOCS: conditionalized manual page builds from website for --enable-maintainer-mode

7 years agoSFI: compile sfivalues as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 02:19:38 +0000 (04:19 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfivalues as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfitime as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 02:01:52 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfitime as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiprimitives as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:42:58 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiprimitives as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfiring as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:35:44 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfiring as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sficomwire as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:26:21 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
SFI: compile sficomwire as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfifilecrawler as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfifilecrawler as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: compile sfimemory.c as C++ source
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:04:54 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
SFI: compile sfimemory.c as C++ source

7 years agoSFI: delete unused sficomport.c
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:03:20 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
SFI: delete unused sficomport.c

7 years agoSFI: warning fix
Tim Janik [Mon, 9 May 2011 01:02:46 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
SFI: warning fix

7 years agoSFI: compile sficomport as C++ source
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 17:56:14 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
SFI: compile sficomport as C++ source

7 years agoBSE: BseDavOrgan was renamed in 0.7.5
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 17:20:56 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
BSE: BseDavOrgan was renamed in 0.7.5

7 years agoPLUGINS: added davorgan cleanups from 2006 review
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 17:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
PLUGINS: added davorgan cleanups from 2006 review

7 years agoPO: added missing dependency
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
PO: added missing dependency

7 years agoPLUGINS: code/whitespace cleanups in davorgan
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
PLUGINS: code/whitespace cleanups in davorgan

7 years agoPLUGINS: removed obsolete davorgan.h
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
PLUGINS: removed obsolete davorgan.h

7 years agoPLUGINS: fixed po/ scan for davorgan
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:41:06 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
PLUGINS: fixed po/ scan for davorgan

7 years agoBIRNET: provide min,max,return_[val_]if_fail for convenience
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
BIRNET: provide min,max,return_[val_]if_fail for convenience

7 years agoPLUGINS: ported DavOrgan plugin from C to C++. See also bug #433311.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
PLUGINS: ported DavOrgan plugin from C to C++. See also bug #433311.

7 years agoBSE: Added current_musical_tuning accessor for C++ plugins.
Stefan Westerfeld [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
BSE: Added current_musical_tuning accessor for C++ plugins.

Introduced Effect::current_musical_tuning(), which can be used to make C++
plugins tuning aware.

7 years agoDOCS: split out srctree generation during docu builds
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
DOCS: split out srctree generation during docu builds

7 years agoBSE: docu cleanups
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 12:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
BSE: docu cleanups

7 years agoSFI: docu cleanups
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 01:08:58 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
SFI: docu cleanups

7 years agoBIRNET: docu cleanups
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 00:45:41 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
BIRNET: docu cleanups

7 years agoBEAST: docu cleanups
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 00:15:22 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
BEAST: docu cleanups

7 years agoGXK: docu fixups
Tim Janik [Sun, 8 May 2011 00:14:36 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
GXK: docu fixups

7 years agoDOCS: auto include headers in docs, show files, dirs, includes
Tim Janik [Fri, 6 May 2011 01:25:45 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
DOCS: auto include headers in docs, show files, dirs, includes

7 years agoBUILD: removed obsoleted doxer
Tim Janik [Thu, 5 May 2011 02:05:09 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
BUILD: removed obsoleted doxer

7 years agoDOCS: removed cruft
Tim Janik [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:58:17 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
DOCS: removed cruft

7 years agoDOCS: download Beast_FAQ, removed online files, linked to online docs
Tim Janik [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:54:23 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
DOCS: download Beast_FAQ, removed online files, linked to online docs

7 years agoDOCS: added development documentation build and upload rules
Tim Janik [Thu, 5 May 2011 00:56:05 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
DOCS: added development documentation build and upload rules

7 years agoDOCS: download and build Beast-Quickstart.html from beast.testbit.eu
Tim Janik [Wed, 4 May 2011 00:35:14 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
DOCS: download and build Beast-Quickstart.html from beast.testbit.eu

7 years agoDOCS: minor cleanup
Tim Janik [Tue, 3 May 2011 23:34:23 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
DOCS: minor cleanup

7 years agoDOCS: build manual pages from online sources at beast.testbit.eu/
Tim Janik [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:12:49 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
DOCS: build manual pages from online sources at beast.testbit.eu/

7 years agoconfigure.in: revision increment of BSE_MICRO_VERSION to 5
Tim Janik [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 00:31:13 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
configure.in: revision increment of BSE_MICRO_VERSION to 5

7 years agoBUILD: updated version to 0.7.4.
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 23:48:06 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
BUILD: updated version to 0.7.4.

7 years agoDOCS: moved style/ files needed for docu generation
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:44:06 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
DOCS: moved style/ files needed for docu generation

7 years agoBUILD: added 'release-check' rule to take care of contributor lists
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:53:16 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
BUILD: added 'release-check' rule to take care of contributor lists

7 years agoPO: fixed missing srcdir in po file checks
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
PO: fixed missing srcdir in po file checks

7 years agoPO: updates to match source files
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:12:05 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
PO: updates to match source files

7 years agoBUILD: fixed alsa sources missing from POTSCAN
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 16:10:18 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
BUILD: fixed alsa sources missing from POTSCAN

7 years agoBEAST: fixed bugzilla link
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 01:17:30 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
BEAST: fixed bugzilla link

7 years agoALL: Renamed the project to Better Audio System / Better Sound Engine
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:30:18 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
ALL: Renamed the project to Better Audio System / Better Sound Engine

7 years agoNEWS: updates
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:09:59 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
NEWS: updates

7 years agoALL: fixed all web references to use http://beast.testbit.eu/
Tim Janik [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 00:02:09 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
ALL: fixed all web references to use beast.testbit.eu/

7 years agoTODO: minor update
Tim Janik [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 23:28:25 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
TODO: minor update

7 years agoWEB: removed web files, everything moved to the http://beast.testbit.eu/ Wiki
Tim Janik [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 23:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
WEB: removed web files, everything moved to the beast.testbit.eu/ Wiki

7 years agodrivers/bse-alsa: removed unused files
Tim Janik [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:57:43 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
drivers/bse-alsa: removed unused files

7 years agoDRIVERS: moved bse-alsa into Beast
Tim Janik [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 19:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
DRIVERS: moved bse-alsa into Beast

7 years agoBEAST: added missing contributors
Tim Janik [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 18:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
BEAST: added missing contributors